Since 1974 Philips Publishing Group has served the maritime, tourism and municipal communities; specializing in the publication of newspapers and magazines as well as developing and managing conferences and events for these markets. We welcome the opportunity to talk to you about your next project.

HOME          |        ABOUT          |        CONTACT          |        CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

PRESIDENT/PUBLISHER
Peter Philips - peter@philipspublishing.com

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
Chris Philips - chris@philipspublishing.com

CIRCULATION DIRECTOR
Judy Philips - judy@philipspublishing.com

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
Denise Philips - denise@philipspublishing.com

ACCOUNTING DIRECTOR
Crystal Alaniz - crystal@philipspublishing.com

CREATIVE TEAM
Jason Becker - jason@philipspublishing.com
Marilyn Esguerra - marilyn@philipspublishing.com
Colleen Rhay - colleen@philipspublishing.com
Kathy Samuelson - kathy.samuelson@philipspublishing.com

TRAFFIC MANAGER
Claire Bonin - claire.bonin@philipspublishing.com

ADVERTISING SALES

FOGHORN and Fishermen's News
Bill Forslund - bill@philipspublishing.com

Pacific Maritime Magazine
Brian Cross - brian@pacmar.com

North Puget Sound
Julie Applegate - julie@philipspublishing.com

South Puget Sound
Nicole Cross - nicole@philipspublishing.com

Clipper Vacations Magazine - Canadian Sales
(Canada) Simone Grady - simone.grady@gmail.com
(US) Julie Applegate - julie@philipspublishing.com

MV COHO Magazine
Simone Grady - simone.grady@gmail.com

Catalina Express Magazine
Elaine Vaughan- elaine@philipspublishing.com


 

PHILIPS PUBLISHING GROUP

2201 West Commodore Way

Seattle, WA 98199


Ph:    206. 284.8285

Fax:   206.284.0391