4Mill Creek City Connection | Winter 2018 MILL CREEK DIRECTORY City Manager’s Office 425-921-5725 15728 Main Street City Clerk 425-921-5725 15728 Main Street Communications & Marketing (Includes Recreation and Tourism) 425-551-7254 15720 Main Street Finance & Administration 425-745-1891 15728 Main Street Human Resources 425-921-5711 15728 Main Street Passports 425-921-5743 15728 Main Street Police 9-1-1 Emergency 425-407-3999 Non-emergency 425-745-6175 Office 15728 Main Street Public Works & Development Services 425-551-7254 15720 Main Street Alderwood Water & Wastewater 425-743-4605 Silver Lake Water District 425-337-3647 Snohomish County Public Utility District 425-783-1000 Waste Management 800-592-9995 Mill Creek Library/Sno-Isle Libraries 425-337-4822 15429 Bothell Everett Highway Senior Center 425-948-7170 4111 133rd Street SE Winter 2018 Mill Creek City Connection is published by Philips Publishing Group for the City of Mill Creek. Publisher Peter Philips 206-284-8285 peter@philipspublishing.com Advertising Sales Julie Applegate 206-753-7250 julie@philipspublishing.com Editor Joni Kirk 425-921-5732 jonik@cityofmillcreek.com Writer Gordon Brink 425-921-5737 gordonb@cityofmillcreek.com Production Charlotte Harris/Kathy Samuelson Accounting Crystal Alaniz VOL. 1 | NO. 4 ppruitt@cityofmillcreek.com // bholtzclaw@cityofmillcreek.com jsteckler@cityofmillcreek.com // jmead@cityofmillcreek.com vcavaleri@cityofmillcreek.com // mtodd@cityofmillcreek.com mbond@cityofmillcreek.com MILL CREEK CITY COUNCIL Jared Mead Position 2 Pam Pruitt Mayor • Position 3 Brian Holtzclaw Mayor Pro Tem • Pos. 4 John Steckler Position 1 Vince Cavaleri Position 5 Mike Todd Position 6 Mark Bond Position 7 Official City Council Meeting Schedule: City Council meetings are held on the first, second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. Meetings are held at Mill Creek City Hall South, Council Chambers, 15728 Main Street. The Council welcomes and encourages citizens, business owners and all interested parties to attend City Council meetings. If you require special accommodations, please call the City Clerk at 425-921-5725 three days prior to the meeting. CITY CONNECTION MILL CREEK Proud sponsor of Music in Mill Creek & the Mill Creek Festival “A Name You Can Trust” CALL TODAY FOR YOUR ESTIMATE! Specializing in Residential Roofing Composition Shake Skylights Repairs Maintenance Attic Insulation Experience the North Creek Difference Defining Quality Since 1996 Licensed, Bonded & Insured 425.483.7986 • northcreekroofing.com X #NORTHCR042C2